Contact Form

Eoin [Bulk Sales]
089 2000 217
Eoin@FenuHealth.com

Sarah [Bulk Sales]
089 2000 218
Sarah@FenuHealth.com

Kate [Co-founder]
Kate@FenuHealth.com

Annie [Co-founder]
Annie@FenuHealth.com

Henrich [European Sales]
Europe@FenuHealth.com

Abdullah [UAE Sales]
UAE@FenuHealth.com

Toni [Secretariat]
Toni@FenuHealth.com

Fiona [Secretariat]
Fiona@FenuHealth.com

Andrea [Exhibitions]
Nutrition@FenuHealth.com

Robert [Logistics]
Logistics@FenuHealth.com