Contact FenuHealth

For Sales, Press & General Enquiries

Send us a quick message:
[forminator_form id=”22″]

Prefer to talk to us?Phone 046 955 8787

Get In Touch

Republic of Ireland & UK Sales

Mon-Fri (9am – 5pm) GMT

Domestic Sales

086 2414360
046 955 8787
Nutrition@FenuHealth.com

Kate [Bulk Sales]

089 22 333 00
Kate@FenuHealth.com

European Sales

Mon-Fri (9am – 5pm) GMT +2

United Arab Emirates (UAE) Sales

Mon-Fri (9am – 5pm) GMT +4

The Fenu Health Team

Specially processed to help maintain good stomach health in horses naturally

Kate [Co-founder]
Kate@FenuHealth.com

Annie [Co-founder]
Annie@FenuHealth.com

Andrea [Exhibitions]
Nutrition@FenuHealth.com

Robert [Logistics]
Logistics@FenuHealth.com

Fiona [Secretariat]
Fiona@FenuHealth.com

Toni [Secretariat]
Toni@FenuHealth.com

Become a Fenu Health Stockist Today

Call our Head OfficeEmail Us